Riding the Dragon: 10 Things Under $20 that Make Me Feel Luxurious

This is part of my work in the Julia Cameron Artist’s Way series. The work this time is from the book the Artist’s Way at Work: Riding the Dragon. The responses are self-examinations and assessments based on work through a daily series of exercises. While I do keep some material offline as it can be very personal and jarring, I often opt to be fairly open about my experiences, both positive and negative.

  1.  My new switchplate covers.
  2. Whole milk yogurt
  3. The brown faux-fleece blanket we bought at Marshall’s
  4. Lipstick
  5. A latte
  6. New music added to my collection
  7. Bubble bath and bath additives
  8. Nag champa incense
  9. Ballet style house slippers
  10.  Somerset magazines

 

1 thought on “Riding the Dragon: 10 Things Under $20 that Make Me Feel Luxurious”

  1. Switch plate covers? I am interested in knowing what is so spectacular about them ;o) No questions asked on the rest…love it all.

Comments are closed.