Artist Shoutout: Felicia Day

purple_headshot_2 by felicia.day.

For those who aren’t quite as geeky as I am, Felicia Day is an actress who plays in plenty of television roles with credits including House M.D, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and My Boys. The reason I’m giving her a shoutout is because she embodies one of the main principles of the Artist’s Way: just keep working. If she’s not in a gig, she’s writing, doing her own website work or producing her own stuff. I think you’ll enjoy the following clips of her work – the web musical Dr. Horrible and her own production, the Guild.

1 thought on “Artist Shoutout: Felicia Day”

  1. I love Felicia Day! You are correct, she is a perfect example of keeping busy by working in various artforms. *Don’t forget her recent Sears commercial too!

Comments are closed.